4356 Sydney

Laval, QC H7R0C7

Canada

(514) 952-9523

Domestic appliance repair and installation service

YOUR DOMESTIC APPLIANCE REPAIR AND INSTALLATION SPECIALIST

BOBTECH ELECTROMENAGERS is your domestic appliance repair and installation specialist.

Since 45 years, we have been offering the installation and repair of all brands of appliances according to your needs.

For long-lasting appliances

Thanks to BOBTECH ELECTROMENAGERS, you can keep your domestic appliances in good working condition! We build on our know-how and experience to repair your equipment. Our services are aimed at private individuals who have a defective household appliance.

Any business can also seek our services for the installation and repair of household appliances of all brands. We travel to the following areas: Montreal, South Shore, North Shore. Take advantage of very competitive prices by hiring our services.

Your household appliances are in good hands

 

Domestic appliance repairer Laval

Do not hesitate to request more information about our services.

The guarantee of excellent work

We guarantee a high service quality. Benefit from a quick intervention thanks to our fast execution. We can attend your emergency calls. With 35 years of experience in the business, we have built an excellent reputation among our clients. Concerned about satisfying you, we will deliver a service that meets your requirements.

Speed, professionalism and courtesy are our watchwords. Your washing machines, dishwashers, dryers, microwaves, ovens, stoves, hobs, refrigerators, freezers will be in expert hands in the event of a breakdown. You can entrust us with the installation and repair of built-in ovens, pans, etc.

A reliable emergency service

 

Domestic appliance repairer Laval

Why choose us:

Extensive experience

We have several years of experience in the field.

Personalized service

We can adapt to your schedule.

Emergency

You can seek our services at any time.

Very honest rates

We offer services at very attractive prices.

Get a detailed quote by filling in our contact form.

Monday to Saturday from 7am to 7pm, we guarantee a satisfactory service!

Quote / Contact


Text value required
Phone number value required
E-Mail address value required
Checkbox mandatory
BOBTECH ELECTROMÉNAGERS INC is committed to ensuring that the collection and processing of your data, carried out from our site bobtechinc.com, complies with the general data protection regulations (RGPD) and the Data Protection Act. To know and exercise your rights, including withdrawing your consent to the use of data collected by this form, please consult our privacy policy

4356 Sydney

Laval, QC H7R0C7

Canada

(514) 952-9523

Service de réparation et d'installation d'électroménagers

Votre spécialiste de réparation et installation d’électroménagers

BOBTECH ÉLECTROMÉNAGERS est votre spécialiste en réparation et installation d’électroménagers.

Depuis 45 ans, nous vous garantissons une installation et une réparation de toutes les marques d’appareils, en réponse à vos besoins.

Pour une meilleure durabilité de vos appareils

Garder votre appareil électroménager en bon état, c’est possible grâce à BOBTECH ÉLECTROMÉNAGERS ! Tout notre savoir-faire et notre expérience sont des atouts pour permettre à votre équipement de fonctionner de nouveau. Nous proposons nos services auprès de particuliers en possession d’un appareil électroménager défectueux.

Tout commerce peut également le solliciter pour assurer l’installation et la réparation d’appareils électroménagers de toutes les marques. Nous nous déplaçons sur les zones suivantes : Montréal, Rive-Sud, Rive-Nord au complet. Vous bénéficierez de prix très compétitifs en recourant à nos services.

Vos appareils électroménagers entre de bonnes

 

Réparateur électroménager Laval

N'hésitez pas à vous informer davantage sur nos services.

La garantie d’un excellent travail

Nous vous garantissons une qualité de service élevée. Vous bénéficierez assurément d’une intervention rapide grâce à notre vitesse d’exécution. Nous sommes en mesure de répondre à vos appels d’urgence. Grâce à nos 35 ans dans le métier de technicien, nous avons pu nous forger une excellente notoriété auprès de notre clientèle. Soucieux de vous satisfaire, nous saurons vous fournir un service répondant à vos exigences.

Rapidité, professionnalisme et courtoisie sont nos maîtres-mots. Laveuses, lave-vaisselles, sécheuses, micro-ondes, fours, cuisinières, plaques de cuisson, frigidaires, congélateurs seront entre des mains d’expert, en cas de panne. Vous pouvez nous confier l’installation et la réparation de fours encastrés, poêles, etc.

La garantie d’un excellent travail

 

Réparateur électroménager Laval

De bonnes raisons de nous choisir :

Grande expérience

Nous avons cumulé plusieurs années d'expérience dans le domaine.

Service personnalisé

Nous pouvons nous adapter aux horaires qui vous conviennent.

Urgence

Vous pouvez faire appel à nos services à tout moment.

Tarification très honnête

Nous proposons nos services à des prix très avantageux.

Obtenez une soumission détaillée via notre formulaire de contact.

Du lundi au samedi de 7h00 a 19h00, nous vous garantissons un service satisfaisant !

Soumission / Contact



Ce champ est obligatoire
Un numéro de téléphone valide est obligatoire
Case à cocher obligatoire
BOBTECH ELECTROMÉNAGERS INC s'engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement de vos données, effectués à partir de notre site bobtechinc.com, soient conformes au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) et à la loi Informatique et Libertés. Pour connaître et exercer vos droits, notamment de retrait de votre consentement à l'utilisation des données collectées par ce formulaire, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité